Experience Christmas: A Worship Collection digital download (EC01)

Experience Christmas: A Worship Collection digital download (EC01)

XXX 5.00


Add To Cart
A worship collection from Love Worth Finding Ministries

In all the busy-ness surrounding Christmas, we know how important it is to find quiet times and simply worship the Baby in the Manger, God’s only begotten Son, our crucified Savior, our risen King! There is so much richness found in the hymns of Christmas and we have asked our LWF music arranger/pianist, Josh Stewart, to provide a collection of recordings designed to help you do just that…worship Jesus.

Our desire is that this collection will encourage you to experience Christmas in a fresh new way this year. Joy to the World!

  1. Joy to the World
  2. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  3. A Midnight Clear
  4. Go, Tell It on the Mountain
  5. Away in a Manger
  6. Angels from the Realms of Glory
  7. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  8. O Holy Night

About Josh Stewart

Josh remembers growing up at Bellevue Baptist Church during the ministry of Adrian Rogers. He is now a music producer, director, and arranger at Bellevue and also has released several choral collections through Prism Music in Nashville, Tennessee for churches of all sizes. When Love Worth Finding with Adrian Rogers has music needs, Josh is our “go-to” person. We asked him what he might do for Christmas for LWF and this collection is the result. We thank God for Josh and his family, and we pray God’s richest blessings on you and your family as you enjoy these recordings.

Digital Products can be accessed from your MyLWF profile under "Digital Products" or by visiting the product's page in the store.